Staff

Angela Jarvis-Holland · Executive Director · ajarvis-holland@nwdsa.org
Angela Frome · Program Director · afrome@nwdsa.org
Austin Nugent · Youth and Community Coordinator · anugent@nwdsa.org
Mindy Parker · Birth to 5 Program Coordinator · mparker@nwdsa.org
Joni DeRouchie · Webmaster and Media · jderouchie@nwdsa.org
Rachel Esteve · New Parent Outreach Assistant· resteve@nwdsa.org
Carrie Hutchinson · Kindergarten Inclusion Cohort Facilitator · chutchinson@nwdsa.org
Alison Schneiger · Grant Writing and Buddy Walk Support · alison@nwdsa.org
Jenna Dillon · Event Support · jdillon@nwdsa.org


Key Volunteers

Abby Braithwaite · Director of Outreach and Communication · abraithwaite@nwdsa.org
Susan Hiler · Portland Metro & SW Washington Buddy Walk Festival Chair
Michelle Wallace · Events and Admin Support
Isis Sanchez · Hispanic Outreach and Translation
Anna and Paul Herbig · Open Arms Playgroup
Brenda Tyrrell · Club Upside
Kim Jarvis · Media and Communications Support